29.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

07-15-2012, 12:36 PM
[GET] Rebrandable Software With Giveaway Rights -- List Building, Flippa and More
[Image: 1_WSO_new.png]

No More Dealing With Source Code While Trying To Figure Out What Theme "yoo_milk_wp" (Example) Is And Where You Can Buy Or Download It. This Adobe Air Software That Works On Windows And Mac Computers Will Decipher Theme Code Names And Will Help You Poinpoint Where To Get The Theme In Question.

As a web developer, I wanted a tool that helped me quickly determine a Wordpress website's theme without having to dig through source code and try to figure out what theme "yoo_milk_wp" or " simple-gray" (for example) was and where to go to get that specific theme. If I found an Amazon site with a nice review layout, I wanted to know how to get that theme. If I found an adsense site with, what I believed had a killer CTR layout, I wanted to know the theme. If I found a smooth looking ecommerce theme, again...I wanted to know the theme.

For someone with web development knowledge, you know that this process requires you to go into the source code and then figure out what the source code is telling you. When the source code tells you the theme is "easy-212", you need to then pinpoint what that theme is and where you can get it.

This tool does exactly this -- it will decipher the theme name within the code and tell you where to get the theme without you having to go through any messy code yourself.

For those without web development knowledge, WPThemeCheck allows them to efficiently determine themes without having to dig through source code themselves.

The YouTube video at the end of this thread will allow you to see the full functionality and ease of this software in action.